40 Years Young – Disney World

It seems like it’s always been here. Disney World. But, it’s rather young. 40 years to be exact. Florida’s most famous theme park turned 40 this weekend.

I never went as a child, but have been a few times since I’ve become an adult. I even went with my mom when I was in my 40’s. One of the best times I ever had at a theme park. To learn about the history of Disney World, check out the Wikipedia excerpt.

Check out The Internet’s Largest “Unofficial” Guide to Disney World.

At Disney World with mom and Jack

Leave a Reply

Never Lose Your Tag Again

Need Luggage?

Airport Shuttle Reservations

Blog Stats

  • 468 hits
banner
