Hello Travel Buddies!

Through my ramblings on the road, I hope to keep you informed of where I am and what I’m doing. My husband and I travel a lot to the Florida Keys, (he’s a diver and underwater photographer), so you’ll find a lot of information about where we go and pictures of what we’ve done.

I also have grandchildren spread among the country, so I’ll keep you up to date on those trips as well.

And, just for fun, I’ll find links and articles and pictures about my dream vacations. Won’t that be fun to drool over!?!?!

So, bear with me as we start this new blog.

Leave a Reply

Never Lose Your Tag Again

Need Luggage?

Airport Shuttle Reservations

Blog Stats

  • 462 hits
banner
